Is this goodbye?

We hope not.
Due to no activity in the last 90 days, your account has been deactivated.

Don't panic, your account has not been deleted. We have simply archived your database. If you wish to reactivate and/or upgrade your account, all you need to do is click here

If you do not wish to reactivate your account please be aware that we will only retain your data for 120 days and then it will be permanently deleted.
If you have any queries or concerns related to your SysAid account, please let us know by posting in the SysAid Community.

We hope to say
hello to you again soon.